Author Archives: Peter Gow

About Peter Gow

I've been an independent school teacher, administrator, and college counselor for nearly 40 years.

#PubPriBridge Goes Live at 2015 NAIS Annual and PSPP Conferences!

We’re excited to announce that #PubPriBridge founders Chris Thinnes, Laura Robertson, and Peter Gow will be taking the PubPriBridge message live on stage at the National Association of Independent Schools 2015 Annual Conference in Boston and at the Private Schools … Continue reading

Posted in news | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , | 4 Comments

About #PubPriBridge: What It Is and What We Hope For

#PubPriBridge supports a Twitter chat bringing together a community of educators interested in building authentic connections between public and independent school teachers and leaders. The #PubPriBridge chat occurs on alternate Monday afternoons/evenings at 5:30pm PT, 6:30pm MT, 7:30pm CT, and … Continue reading

Posted in Uncategorized | 1 Comment